Contact

Regional Office Contacts

USA

Gerald Bushong
VP US Land Sales
T: +1.832.300.3446
M: +1.432.557.0841
gerald.bushong@top-co.us
Shealynn L’Heureux | Midland, TX
Managing Director – Permian Basin
T: +1.432.689.0271
M: +1.713.248.4426
Shealynn.L’Heureux@top-co.us
Chris Iglesias | Houston, TX
Managing Director
Gulf of Mexico & South Texas
T: +1.972.689.6319
M: +1.832.248.3817
chris.iglesias@top-co.us
Rod McLennan | Denver, CO
Managing Director
Rockies, California & Alaska

M: +1.303.748.6931
rod.mclennan@top-co.us

Kenneth Lowther | Clarksburgh, WV
Managing Director
North East
T: +1.832.421.4344
M: +1.304.476.8787
kenneth.lowther@top-co.us
Phil Bagley | Crescent, OK
Managing Director
Midcontinent

M:  +1.405.437.8277
phil.bagley@top-co.us

 

Mexico & Latin America

Gonzalo Tronco | Mexico City, Mexico
Managing Director
T: +52.55.55.45.8111
M: +52.55.26.68.1760
gonzalo.tronco@top-co.ca

 

Europe & Africa

Luke Campbell | Houston, TX
Managing Director
T: +1.832.300.3414
M: +1.832.710.8200
luke.campbell@top-co.us

 

USA,LAM, Mexico & EAF

Kirby Russell | Houston, TX
Manager, Customer Service & Support
T: +1.832.300.3420
M: +1.281.687.6530
kirby.russell@top-co.us

 

Canada

Jeremy Young | Calgary, AB
Account Manager

T: +1.403.265.2035
jeremy.young@top-co.ca

Evan Wood | Calgary, AB
Account Manager
T: +1.403.265.2035
M: +1.403.826.0296
evan.wood@top-co.ca
Oliver McGee | Edmonton, AB
Canada Customer Service Manager
T: +1.780.577.8517
M: +1.780.222.6500
oliver.mcgee@top-co.ca

Middle East

Michael Kowalczyk | Dubai, UAE
Managing Director
T: +971.551.5952
M: +971.50.554.9512
michael.kowalczyk@top-co.ca

 

South East Asia, Caspian, Australia & New Zealand

Kyle Allingham | Kuala Lumpar, Malaysia
Managing Director – Asia Pacific and Caspian
T: +603.2725.1357
M: +6017.676.3576

Australia M: +61.488.499.434
kyle.allingham@top-co.ca

 

ME,Indonesia, SEA, Caspian, Australia &NZ

Senthil Kumar | Dubai, UAE
Manager, Customer Service & Operations
T: +971.551.5952
M: +971.56.466.2548
senthil.kumar@top-co.ca

 

Russia

Vadim Kornev | Moscow, Russia
Country Manager
M: +7.906.7208141
vadim.kornev@top-co.ca